top of page

Next big trip - has been planned.


Then next long trip will take me from Portugal to Denmark, then a roundtrip in Denmark with my son, who I will meet in Frederikshavn.

I will drive around Denmark to show him as many as possible places of historical interest as well a looking at the different type of landscape Denmark is shaped by.

We will stay in public shelters, which is randomly located all around the country, and try to cook our food in my Trangia.

I will leave Denmark and head down to Switzerland. This time with and very old friend, Hans Henrik Møller. We were best maids in the pre school, and really first met up again two years ago, at our 50 years anniversary for starting af first class.

He has also turned into a biker and will follow on his big Harley.

Then we have planned a 7 to 10 days journey around Switzerland.

We will follow the public "Grand Tour of Switzerland" route.

You can follow a link, by clicking on the logo further down.

After Switzerland, I will make my way back to Portugal again.

All and all - a trip planned to last for 30 days.

This time, I will try to use the national roads through France, even that it would take me at least one day longer to pass the country.


bottom of page