top of page

The only turist.......

First, I had realized, that keeping this site updatet is nearly mission impossible......

I have to change the photo resolution - because - so far, I cant find any internet with any speed on the upload site.

Now leaving North Africa. It has been a very nice experince, and the Arab hospitality is second to none.....I did feel, that I was the only tourist here - 100% the only on a motorbike....

Thanks to all..... I will make comments and photo af you all, when I back home.

My FB site will then be updatet, and you will have to be patient with this site.

Newertheless, the route update will still work again, when I hit Italy. Has only been stalled for security reasons here in Algeria and Tunisia.

Hereby af farewell photo of me and Sahbi..... and one of many lunch/dinner photos of Shabi and wife.


bottom of page